Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy pennywell

Tracy pennywell

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy pennywell
"Shirley has been giving my mother excellent customer service for 20 years without fail. We just love her"
Profile photo of Nytue King

Nytue King

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nytue King
"For years, I've not had anything to complain about. Wish i could give 10 stars and 5 thumbs up.👍👍👍👍👍. Need life insurance, see EVA things have changed, and you may qualify now if you didn't in the past. This office is full of awesomeness!"
Profile photo of Craig T

Craig T

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Craig T
"The agent is seldom in the office. Some products she sells can only be addressed by her because she is the only one licensed. If you want a responsive agent I would find a different agency."
Profile photo of Betty Brandon

Betty Brandon

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Brandon
"The team at Shirley Padgett office is great. They are always very courteous and extremely helpful. Check them out if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of T o

T o

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T o
"Called to get a quote on home owners insurance before we renewed with our current carrier and was told that they don't cover homes in moncks corner that were built in 2008. We would have to have a home built in 2012 to be covered and in a different area? This was ridiculous to us we have never been told this, then she went on to say you need to rebuild your home. Really....and while were at it then pick it up and relocate it for you to cover it. I will never do any buisness with state farm!"
Profile photo of Blair Cooke

Blair Cooke

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Cooke
"This company is amazing! They go above and beyond to help their customers. They always have a smile on their faces and are very polite."
Profile photo of Jeff Ensminger

Jeff Ensminger

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ensminger
"Great service and savings"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"Wendy is amazing!"
Profile photo of Trisha S

Trisha S

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha S
"Wendy Lewis is our agent and helped us find better coverage for our homeowners and auto insurance and saved us over $1000 annually! Loved her services so much, I referred 2 of my neighbors to her because of the service Wendy and the team at Shirley Padgetts branch provide! If your thinking about switching, give them a call and ask for Wendy!"
Profile photo of Ted Bouthiller

Ted Bouthiller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Bouthiller
"Been with State Farm over 25 years. Always had great customer service. Shirley Padgett office is like family. They know me and I . Makes it great to call in and talk about insurance and feel comfortable discussing it with them. Great group of people."
Profile photo of Elyse Betschart

Elyse Betschart

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Betschart
"Shirley and her team have helped me and my family for years; she offers the best rates, her staff has amazing communication, and above all, her CSR, Wendy, is my go to for all things personal lines. There is no other agent and team I’d ever recommend!"
Profile photo of gwen williams

gwen williams

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gwen williams
"State Farm is the best insurance I ever had they all are so kind and understanding."
Profile photo of Stacey Stone

Stacey Stone

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Stone
"I’ve been with Shirley Padgett State Farm for awhile and this is the 1st and only insurance office that I have had that really goes above and beyond ensuring that I have been fully taken care of. Everyone that has worked in this office that I have come into contact with have always been warm and welcoming. They have never made me feel like I was a burden, other places of business could really learn how to take care of customers through the people in this office."
Profile photo of Ethan Hayes

Ethan Hayes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Hayes
"Great Customer Service, never had any problems and always there to help! Much thanks to Wendy!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Diaz

Kimberly Diaz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Diaz
"Always helpful and so kind! Very knowledgable in insurance questions."
Profile photo of MIchelle DeBrosse

MIchelle DeBrosse

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIchelle DeBrosse
"In my 28 years of driving history, I have never felt so cared about and considered from any insurance company I have ever used. Shirley Padgett and her team are amazing they are patient, they make courtesy calls to let you know when things are changing about your policy. They have an easy to use text message system where you can just text a picture of documents they may need. the staff is awesome and I do feel like they’re family. Wendy is one of the bests! 10/10"
Profile photo of iamafrobunny

iamafrobunny

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iamafrobunny
"I transferred from another state in 2021 and decided to use the Shirley Padgett branch. I'm so glad I did! The staff, especially Wendy, are always helpful and patient with any questions you may have. I've always been kept in the loop of my policies, no matter how small the change. They even called me on my birthday 🤗. This is probably the best insurance branch I've used and the rates are very competitive for what you need. 5/5 recommend 👍🏾."
Profile photo of URSA STANLEY

URSA STANLEY

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by URSA STANLEY
"Great service, answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ida McClendon

Ida McClendon

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida McClendon
"Shirley Padgett’s staff is polite and caring. I have been with this office for so very long and never had to wait to speak to someone regarding questions or anything else. They deserve a 10 🌟 rating!"
Profile photo of LINDSEY LEO

LINDSEY LEO

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LINDSEY LEO
"Amazing team! I have been with this office for several years. Their professionalism and perseverance go above and beyond. Any situation I have been in they have been right there to help me through. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Huckstep

Elizabeth Huckstep

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Huckstep
"I have had State Farm insurance on my house and car for over 30 years!Shirley Padgett is my agent and I am very pleased with the service from her office."
Profile photo of kelly sprague

kelly sprague

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly sprague
"Statefarm in goose creek is always so helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Patrick Taylor

Patrick Taylor

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Taylor
"Always available, always patient with giving out the details of questions, and very nice customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Best Insurance Company Around. Really Outstanding Customer Service too !!"
Profile photo of Delores Bolton

Delores Bolton

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Bolton
"We have worked with Paige and the office in general for many years, and all have been a pleasure to work with!"